Français
  |   Login   |   Register

Testing Page

How it Works

Open SEECURE and see your platform dashboard from any device.

See your day ahead and pull up files all in the same dashboard.

The Seecure Portal sends a reminder to your participant with the link to join their appointment.

While conducting a video visit, all your data is saved on a secure cloud.

Your Video Call guest only sees what you want them to see – which can include files on your screen.

Follow-ups can be scheduled and sent to patients automatically.

Continue messaging with contacts inside the platform through the secure messaging.